Weather in Basirhat

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    28 °C

    Humidity

    81

    Wind : From SW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Basirhat

      • 19 Jul, Fri 28 / 21 °C
      • 20 Jul, Sat 29 / 20 °C
      • 21 Jul, Sun 29 / 20 °C
      • 22 Jul, Mon 29 / 20 °C
      • 23 Jul, Tue 31 / 20 °C
      • 24 Jul, Wed 32 / 20 °C
      • 25 Jul, Thu 32 / 21 °C
      • 26 Jul, Fri 34 / 22 °C
      • 27 Jul, Sat 34 / 22 °C
      • 28 Jul, Sun 34 / 21 °C

    Comments